Sweet Little Lies

by Lauren Conrad (Author)

Book Cover for Sweet Little Lies

   Book 2   
Pages: 309
Jane Roberts was the average girl next door until she and her best friend Scarlett landed their own reality show. Now the girls have an all-access pass to everything Hollywood has to offer... But when racy photos of Jane are leaked to the press, she finds herself at the center of a tabloid scandal. She turns to her co-star Madison Parker for help, unaware that Madison is scheming behind the scenes. She might be Jane's shoulder to cry on, but does Madison really have Jane's back? Scarlett's working on a scandal of her own. She's fallen for someone who's strictly off-limits – which means Scarlett has a big secret to keep. Of course, nothing stays secret for long for the stars of the newest hit TV series, and all this drama couldn't be better for ratings. But can Jane survive another season in the spotlight?

L.A. Candy Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: L.A. Candy
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: romance  friendship  culture  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   LA Candy  (2009)
2.   Sweet Little Lies  (2010)
3.   Sugar and Spice  (2010)