Sugar and Spice

by Lauren Conrad (Author)

Book Cover for Sugar and Spice

   Book 3   
Pages: 288
Fresh from being betrayed by one of her closest friends, new celebrity Jane Roberts has learned a few lessons. Most important: know who to trust. And in Hollywood, that list is short. Determined to get control of her life, Jane swears off boys and all the trouble they bring. But when high school sweetheart Caleb and L.A. crush Braden show up, both acting sweeter than ever, Jane has a hard time remembering her no-boys rule. And for the first time Jane's best friend, Scarlett, has only one guy on her mind: her new boyfriend, Liam. But being on a hit reality show means hanging out with other guys on-camera, and Liam isn't too happy with pretending to play a bit part in her love life. Just when everything feels out of control, Jane makes a discovery that changes everyone's definition of "reality" forever.

L.A. Candy Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: L.A. Candy
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: romance  friendship  culture  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   LA Candy  (2009)
2.   Sweet Little Lies  (2010)
3.   Sugar and Spice  (2010)