Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

by Lewis Carroll (Author) John Tenniel (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

   Book 1   
Pages: 146

Alice lives an ordinary life, until the day she follows the White Rabbit down, down, down a rabbit hole. She suddenly finds herself in an enchanted world, surrounded by zany creatures like the Mad Hatter, the Duchess, and the Cheshire Cat. Alice is delighted to find that nothing in Wonderland is the least bit ordinary...

Alice in Wonderland Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Alice in Wonderland
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 2
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  adventure  illustrated  comedy & humour  classic 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Alice's Adventures in Wonderland  (1865)
2.   Through the Looking Glass and What Alice Found There  (1871)