Quintana of Charyn

by Melina Marchetta (Author)

Book Cover for Quintana of Charyn

   Book 3   
Pages: 528

Separated from the girl he loves and has sworn to protect, Froi must travel through Charyn to search for Quintana, the mother of Charyn's unborn king, and protect her against those who will do anything to gain power. But what happens when loyalty to family and country conflict? When the forces marshalled in Charyn's war gather and threaten to involve the whole of the land, including Lumatere, only Froi can set things right, with the help of those he loves.

Lumatere Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Lumatere Chronicles
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: action  fantasy  mystery  myth & legend  medieval  romance  royalty 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Finnikin of the Rock  (2008)
2.   Froi of the Exiles  (2011)
3.   Quintana of Charyn  (2012)
+   Ferragost  (2012)