by Melina Marchetta (Author)

Book Cover for Ferragost

Companion book
Pages: 60
Lady Celie of the Lumateran Flatlands is visiting the Belegonian spring castle on the isle of Ferragost. Cut off from the rest of Belegonia by poor weather, she is confined to the island with four others, including the mysterious castellan of the castle. When the body of one of the guests is discovered on the rocks outside the east tower, Celie is not only considered a suspect, but finds herself embroiled in events that are entwined with her own kingdom's cursed history, as well as the future of the entire land of Skuldenore.

Note: This is a short story published in e-format.

Lumatere Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Lumatere Chronicles
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: action  fantasy  mystery  myth & legend  medieval  romance  royalty 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Finnikin of the Rock  (2008)
2.   Froi of the Exiles  (2011)
3.   Quintana of Charyn  (2012)
+   Ferragost  (2012)