The Haunted House Kittens

by Kelly McKain (Author)

Book Cover for The Haunted House Kittens

   Book 2   
Pages: 128
When the girls discover a litter of kittens whilst exploring a spooky manor house, they know their next adventure has begun! It seems someone has been feeding the kittens, but the house has been empty for years. As Leah and Amy start to unravel the manor's secrets, they find themselves in terrible danger. Who are the sinister visitors creeping around the gardens and what are they up to? Animal S.O.S. is on the case!

Animal S.O.S. Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Animal S.O.S.
Reading level: 6+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: animal  adventure  first chapter books  friendship  nature 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Mystery of the Cliff-Top Dog  (2012)
2.   The Haunted House Kittens  (2012)
3.   The Case of the Secret Pony  (2013)
4.   The Hidden Puppy Rescue  (2013)