The Iron Fey Series

by Julie Kagawa (Author)

Book Cover for the Iron Fey Series
Reading level: Ages 12 and up
Books in series: 8
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: paranormal  fantasy  romance  magic  fairies 

The Faery realms have always weathered the clash of Summer and Winter fey, the Seelie and Unseelie Courts. Now a new breed of faery has emerged to challenge both - to their peril. Forged by Man's insatiable pursuit of technological superiority, the terrifying Iron fey are massing...and the fate of all faeries hangs in the balance. The greatest weapon in this epic magical war? A half-human teenage girl.

Iron Fey Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Iron King  (2010)
2. The Iron Daughter  (2010)
3. The Iron Queen  (2011)
4. The Iron Knight  (2011)
+ Winter's Passage (e-novella)  (2010)
+ Summer's Crossing (e-novella)  (2011)
+ Iron's Prophecy  (2012)
+ Iron Legends  (2012)