The Under the Never Sky Series

by Veronica Rossi (Author)

Book Cover for the Under the Never Sky Series
Reading level: Ages 14 and up
Books in series: 5
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: post-apocalyptic  fantasy  romance  adventure 

Fighting to survive in a ravaged world, a Dweller and a Savage form an unlikely alliance in this thrilling dystopian trilogy.

Exiled from her home, the enclosed city of Reverie, Aria knows her chances of surviving in the outer wasteland—known as The Death Shop—are slim. Then Aria meets an Outsider named Perry. He's wild—a savage—and her only hope of staying alive. A hunter for his tribe in a merciless landscape, Perry views Aria as sheltered and fragile . . . everything he would expect from a Dweller. But he needs Aria's help too; she alone holds the key to his redemption.

In alternating chapters told in Aria's and Perry's voices, Under the Never Sky subtly and powerfully captures the evolving relationship between these characters and sweeps readers away to a harsh but often beautiful world.

Under the Never Sky Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Under the Never Sky  (2011)
2. Through the Ever Night  (2013)
3. Into the Still Blue  (2014)
+ Roar and Liv  (2012)
+ Brooke  (2013)