The Dorothy Must Die Series

by Danielle Paige (Author)

Book Cover for the Dorothy Must Die Series
Reading level: Ages 14 and up
Books in series: 13
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: fantasy  magic  action  fairy tales  suspense  horror 

Dorothy. They say she found a way to come back to Oz. They say she seized power and the power went to her head. And now no one is safe.

My name is Amy Gumm—and I'm the other girl from Kansas. I've been recruited by the Revolutionary Order of the Wicked. I've been trained to fight.

And I have a mission:

Remove the Tin Woodman's heart.
Steal the Scarecrow's brain.
Take the Lion's courage.
Then and only then—Dorothy must die!

Dorothy Must Die Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Dorothy Must Die  (2014)
2. The Wicked Will Rise  (2015)
3. Yellow Brick War  (2016)
4. The End of Oz  (2017)
+ No Place Like Oz  (2013)
+ The Witch Must Burn  (2014)
+ The Wizard Returns  (2015)
+ Heart of Tin  (2015)
+ The Straw King  (2015)
+ Ruler of Beasts  (2016)
+ Order of the Wicked  (2016)
+ Dark Side of the Rainbow  (2017)
+ The Queen of Oz  (2017)