The Enchanted Fairytales Series

by Cindy C. Bennett (Author)

Book Cover for the Enchanted Fairytales Series
Reading level: Ages 11 and up
Books in series: 6
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: fairy tales  magic  romance  adventure 

The Enchanted Fairytales series is a retelling of some of the most classic fairytales from the imagination of Cindy C. Bennett. Each fairytale is placed in a contemporary setting, bringing a refreshing and modern take on these well-known favourites.

Note: The first five books in this series are novellas of approximately 80-110 pages. These can be purchased individually in e-book form, or combined as an anthology in, Enchanted Fairytales. The sixth book, Rapunzel Untangled, is a full-length novel.

Enchanted Fairytales Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Beautiful Beast  (2012)
2. Red and the Wolf  (2012)
3. Snow White  (2012)
4. The Unmasking of Cinderella  (2013)
5. The White Swan  (2013)
6. Rapunzel Untangled  (2013)