The Bane Chronicles Series

by Sarah Rees Brennan (Author) Maureen Johnson (Author) Cassandra Clare (Author)

Book Cover for the Bane Chronicles Series
Reading level: Ages 14 and up
Books in series: 11
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: paranormal  fantasy  magic  romance  adventure 

Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this collection of original short tales.

This companion series of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp wit populate the pages of the acclaimed series, The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices.