The BZRK Series

by Michael Grant (Author)

Book Cover for the BZRK Series
Reading level: Ages 14 and up
Books in series: 4
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: dystopian  science fiction  action  adventure 

Set in the near future, BZRK is the story of a war for control of the human mind. Charles and Benjamin Armstrong, conjoined twins and owners of the Armstrong Fancy Gifts Corporation, have a goal: to turn the world into their vision of utopia. No wars, no conflict, no hunger. And no free will.

Opposing them is a guerrilla group of teens, code name BZRK, who are fighting to protect the right to be messed up, to be human. This is no ordinary war, though. Weapons are deployed on the nano-level. The battleground is the human brain. And there are no stalemates here: the only options are victory... or madness.

Recognition: The Inky Awards Nominee for Silver Inky (2012)

BZRK Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. BZRK  (2012)
2. BZRK Reloaded  (2013)
3. BZRK Apocalypse  (2014)
+ BZRK Origins  (2013)