The Whidbey Island Saga Series

by Elizabeth George (Author)

Book Cover for the Whidbey Island Saga Series
Reading level: Ages 12 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: mystery  suspense  fantasy  paranormal  romance 

On Whidbey Island, nothing is as it seems. Becca's ability to hear "whispers"—the thoughts of others—has put her at risk from her criminal stepfather. So Becca escapes to Whidbey Island, where she hopes to find safety. But when a terrible accident affects everyone on the island, Becca finds herself wrapped up in a complicated mystery, and she isn't the only one with a secret...

Whidbey Island Saga Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Edge of Nowhere  (2011)
2. The Edge of the Water  (2014)
3. The Edge of the Shadows  (2014)