The School for Good and Evil Series

by Various Authors

Book Cover for the School for Good and Evil Series
Reading level: Ages 9 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: fairy tales  fantasy  magic  romance  school  comedy & humour 

At the School for Good and Evil, failing your fairy tale is not an option.

With her glass slippers and devotion to good deeds, Sophie knows she’ll earn top marks at the School for Good, while Agatha, with her shapeless black frocks and wicked black cat, seems a natural fit for the villains in the School for Evil.

The two girls soon find their fortunes reversed—Sophie’s dumped in the School for Evil, while Agatha finds herself in the School for Good. But what if the mistake is the first clue to discovering who Sophie and Agatha really are?

The School for Good and Evil is an epic journey into a dazzling new world, where the only way out of a fairy tale is to live through one.

School for Good and Evil Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The School for Good and Evil  (2013)
2. A World Without Princes  (2014)
3. The Last Ever After  (2015)