The Hush, Hush Series

by Becca Fitzpatrick (Author)

Book Cover for the Hush, Hush Series
Reading level: Ages 14 and up
Books in series: 4
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: paranormal  fantasy  romance 

Romance was not part of Nora Grey's the plan. She's never been particularly attracted to the boys at her school, no matter how hard her best friend, Vee, pushes them at her. Not until Patch comes along. With his easy smile and eyes that seem to see inside her, Patch draws Nora to him against her better judgment. But after a series of terrifying encounters, Nora's not sure who to trust. Patch seems to be everywhere she is and seems to know more about her than her closest friends. She can't decide whether she should fall into his arms or run and hide. And when she tries to seek some answers, she finds herself near a truth that is way more unsettling than anything Patch makes her feel. For she is right in the middle of an ancient battle between the immortal and those that have fallen - and, when it comes to choosing sides, the wrong choice will cost Nora her life.

Recognition: Goodreads Choice Award Nominee for Young Adult Series (2009)

Hush, Hush Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Hush, Hush  (2009)
2. Crescendo  (2010)
3. Silence  (2011)
4. Finale  (2012)