The My Sister the Vampire Series

by Sienna Mercer (Author)

Book Cover for the My Sister the Vampire Series
Reading level: Ages 8 and up
Books in series: 18
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: adventure  friendship  fantasy  paranormal  girls 

When Olivia Abbott moves to town, she's excited to join the cheerleading team and make new friends. Then she meets Ivy Vega. At first, Ivy, pale and dressed all in black, looks like Olivia's opposite. Then the girls look beyond the glittery pink blush and thick black eyeliner to discover they're identical—identical twins!

Olivia and Ivy are brimming with plans to switch places and pull every twin trick in the book. But Olivia soon discovers that she and Ivy aren't exactly the same. Ivy's a vampire. And she's not the only one in town.

Yes, Olivia and Ivy are the oddest set of identical twins you'll ever meet...just wait and see what they get up to!

Note: While this series doesn't need to be read in order, reading the first 4 or 5 books in sequence is helpful.

My Sister the Vampire Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Switched  (2007)
2. Fangtastic!  (2007)
3. Re-Vamped!  (2007)
4. Vampalicious!  (2008)
5. Take Two  (2011)
6. Love Bites  (2011)
7. Lucky Break  (2011)
8. Star Style  (2012)
9. Twin Spins!  (2012)
10. Bite Night  (2012)
11. Flying Solo  (2012)
12. Stake Out!  (2012)
13. Double Disaster  (2012)
14. Flipping Out!  (2013)
15. Secrets and Spies  (2014)
16. Fashion Frightmare  (2014)
17. Spooktacular!  (2015)
18. Fangs for the Memories  (2016)